Home / СТИЛЬ CANTI / Наша история

Наша история

Милан, май 2001, Галерея Витторио Эмануэле, 19.50. Закат окрашивает небо в полыхающие оттенки алого и затягивает красным витражи галереи. Прохожие уже не спешат, а неторопливо фланируют. Звуки вокруг тоже обретают гармонию и мелодичность. Рабочий день и все спешные вопросы остаются позади, приходит время расслабиться, наслаждаться жизнью и посвятить ближайшие несколько часов самому себе.

Джанни Мартини, известный винодел и предприниматель во втором поколении, безупречно элегантный в своем черном костюме, наслаждается беседой со своими иностранными друзьями, влюбленными в Италию, за бокалом вина. Его друзья приезжают в Италию каждый год. Джанни доволен вечером: он любит эту галерею, его костюм прекрасно на нем сидит, воплощая квинтэссенцию итальянского стиля, уникального, изысканного, узнаваемого во всем мире.

Джанни улыбается: он рад находиться здесь со своими друзьями, ему по душе вино и атмосфера галереи, ему нравится приглушенная музыка и обволакивающие его голоса. Он наблюдает за прохожими, любуется совершенной формой бутылки вина перед ним, и вдруг у него в уме начинает вырисовываться мысль и появляется идея, которая кажется настолько очевидной, что Джанни удивляется, как это он не подумал об этом раньше.

Возможно ли передать атмосферу итальянского аперитива, сделав миллионы людей во всем мире частью этого типично итальянского времяпрепровождения? Да, можно! Как? Посредством вина, но не простого, а вина, специально созданного, чтобы стать истинным посланником итальянского стиля, здешних ценностей и отношения к жизни, столь типичных для самих итальянцев.

Джанни снова улыбается и поднимает бокал – и так на закате в Милане рождается бренд Canti.

За этим следует год трудной работы. В состав команды Canti входят виноделы из Fratelli Martini Secondo Luigi spa, семейной компании Джанни Мартини, основанной в 1947 году, дизайнеры, маркетологи, импортеры и просто талантливые люди, которые создают бренд и разрабатывают продукцию Canti.

Все тщательно обдумано, вплоть до малейших деталей, особое внимание уделено названию бренда. Его имя должно было быть простым, звучным и типично итальянским, воплощая в себе итальянские жизнерадостность и страстность. Имя Canti на голову опережает прочие варианты. Canti по-итальянски значит «песни» или «спой!», вызывая в памяти музыкальность, веселье, оживление, так свойственные итальянцам. Это название лучше всего передает симфонию вкусов и эмоций, заключенную в каждой бутылке вина Canti.

Canti выходит на британский рынок в 2002 году: посвященная этому событию рекламная кампания проходит в том же месте, где и родился сам бренд, в Галерее Витторио Эммануэле. Именно отсюда Canti начинает свое триумфальное шествие по миру, покоряя более 50 стран.

С каждым днем расширяется ассортимент представленных вин, объединяя традиционное мастерство итальянских виноделов и международный спрос, предлагая вина для каждого случая, от интригующих белых до легких и свежих rosè, от терпких красных до игристых вин.

Оставаясь верным своей философии, Canti увлекает своих адептов в калейдоскоп ароматов, цветов, ощущений и эмоций. В каждой бутылке узнаваемого дизайна заключена квинтэссенция Италии: страсть, любовь, радость встречи, стиль, традиции и вдохновение.

В 2011 году в компании начинает работать Элеонора, молодая дочь Джанни, которая привносит свежие идеи и стильный штрих в ведущий бренд CANTI.

4fb56b044c
/wp-admin/options-general.php?page=emc2-popup-disclaimer/emc2pdc-admin.php
1b724c7866
7478
1
Accept
Decline
http://www.efrd.org
1

Canti promotes responsible consumption of alcoholic beverages.
To enter the website you must be of legal alcohol purchasing age in your country of residence.
Drink Canti products responsably. We promote the policy of social responsability.
By entering you declare that you agree to our terms and conditions and to our privacy policy.

Accept Decline

• Welcome to Blaszok the most advanced shopping theme ever crated. We are sure it will fit all your needs. Remember if you have any suggestions or ideas for future updates please share them.

  • Useful Links

    Donec placerat adipiscing sapien id consequat. Donec nec auctor nisl. Curabitur hendrerit ultricies ligula ac blandit.

    • FAQ
    • Size Guide
    • Pressroom
    • Privacy Policy
    • Career
    • Shipping
  • Customer Service

    +48 800 801 802

    Free helpline.
    For stationary and mobile phones.

    Contact Form
Home / Canti Style / History

History

Milano, May 2001, Vittorio Emanuele Gallery, 7.50 pm.  The sundown is setting the sky on fire and turning the gallery glass crimson. The crowd is changing rhythm, from a frenetic movement to a harmonious and relaxed pace. The noise changes intensity, it becomes slightly higher and melodic.  The day and its pressing matters come to an end so it is time to leave everything behind, to enjoy life and to dedicate the remaining hours to oneself.

Gianni Martini, renowned second generation wine entrepreneur, looking stunning in his black suit, is enjoying a glass of good wine together with his foreign friends who love Italy. They come visit every year. Gianni loves this gallery, it suits him very well – is elegant, refined while lively and never trivial with its unique style, the Italian style in its most pure expression.

His lips curve up into a smile, he is delighted with everything: his friends, the wine, the atmosphere, the background music and the happy murmur of the crowd.  Suddenly, he starts moving his gaze back and forth, from the people around him to the bottle on the table. A thought starts to take shape – is one of those sudden enlightening moments, that comes naturally and proves to be so obvious that it surprises you for not thinking about it sooner.

Was it possible to harness that atmosphere anywhere else in the world, making it accessible to millions of people? Yes, it was. How? Through the wine, not any wine though, a special brand of wine, able to turn into the ambassador of the style, the values and the attitude towards life so typical to Italians.

Gianni brightens up even more and raises his glass – in that particular moment of sunset in Milan, Canti had come to life.

A year of hard work has followed. The Canti team, composed of the wine makers of the Fratelli Martini Secondo Luigi spa – the family company of Gianni Martini operating on the market since 1947 – designers, marketers, importers and ordinary people, has shaped the brand and its product lines.

Every single detail has been studied thoroughly, including the name: the brand name has to be simple, immediate and deeply Italian from any foreign culture perspective, while also able to convey the lively mood and passion typical to Italy. The name standing head and shoulders over the others was Canti that means songs or you sing, recalling the world of music, conviviality, merriness, Italian spirit. This naming excels in representing the symphony of flavours and emotions brought to life by each Canti bottle.

Canti entered the British market in 2002 with a launch campaign placed in the very same location that has witnessed its birth.  From here Canti started its adventure around the world, managing to get a stronghold in over 50 countries.

The wine range becomes every day wider, bringing together the excellence of the Italian wine tradition and the international demand, aiming at offering a perfect selection for every occasion: intriguing whites and rosè for freshness and lightness, full bodied reds and persuasive sparkling choices.

In 2011 Eleonora, Gianni’s young daughter joined the Company bringing her fresh and stylish touch to the leading CANTI brand.

Faithful to its originary vision, Canti, on top of being a wine brand is the key to enter a polisensorial world of fragrances, colors, sensations and mainly emotions. In each bottle, embraced by the unmistakable design, the hallmarks of Italy tingle: passion, love, joy of being together, style, tradition and creative inspiration.

4fb56b044c
/wp-admin/options-general.php?page=emc2-popup-disclaimer/emc2pdc-admin.php
1b724c7866
7478
1
Accept
Decline
http://www.efrd.org
1

Canti promotes responsible consumption of alcoholic beverages.
To enter the website you must be of legal alcohol purchasing age in your country of residence.
Drink Canti products responsably. We promote the policy of social responsability.
By entering you declare that you agree to our terms and conditions and to our privacy policy.

Accept Decline